OFFICE STAFF

<strong>Mr Fritz Bezuidenhout </strong>

Mr Fritz Bezuidenhout

DIRECTOR: CERTIFIED WAGYU BEEF

+27 51 492 1852 | +27 72 596 0280
fritz@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mrs. Ivonne van Tonder</strong>

Mrs. Ivonne van Tonder

OFFICE MANAGER & SENIOR DATA CAPTURER

+27 51 492 1852 | +27 84 369 0749
office@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mrs. Chantel Dicks</strong>

Mrs. Chantel Dicks

FINANCIAL MANAGER

+27 51 492 1852 | +27 76 570 9509
chantel.dicks@wagyu.org.za
accounts@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mrs. Chantelle Boshoff</strong>

Mrs. Chantelle Boshoff

MEMBER SERVICES & DATA CAPTURER

+27 51 492 1852 | +27 79 903 3432
chantelle@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Ms. Tanya Pieterse</strong>

Ms. Tanya Pieterse

TECHNICAL OFFICER

+27 72 504 8253
tanya@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mr. Martin Claassen</strong>

Mr. Martin Claassen

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT

+27 51 492 1852 | +27 74 816 6666
martin@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mr Mawande Ngayo</strong>

Mr Mawande Ngayo

FIELD ASSISTANT

+27 51 492 1852 | +262 545 1995
mawande@wagyu.org.za