OFFICE STAFF

<strong>Ms. Elandri de Bruyn</strong>

Ms. Elandri de Bruyn

Chief Operating Officer

+27 51 492 1852
Finances: accounts@wagyu.org.za
CWB: Elandri@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mr. Charl Hunlun</strong>

Mr. Charl Hunlun

Field and Producer Administrator

+27 82 576 6736
charl.hunlun@vodamail.co.za

<strong>Ms. Ivonne van Tonder</strong>

Ms. Ivonne van Tonder

Office Manager and Admin

+27 61 408 4123
+27 51 492 1852
office@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Ms.Chantelle Boshoff</strong>

Ms.Chantelle Boshoff

DNA Administration & Debtors

+27 51 492 1852
Chantelle@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mr. Tumisang Tswidi</strong>

Mr. Tumisang Tswidi

Wagyu PDP Student & Field Officer

+27 51 492 1852
Tumisang@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mr. Renier de Jager</strong>

Mr. Renier de Jager

CWB Endorsed Blockman & Trainer

+27 82 376 7674 | +267 73 365 964
renierddejager@gmail.com

<strong>Ms. Chantel Dicks</strong>

Ms. Chantel Dicks

Credit Control

+27 51 492 1852
chantel.dicks@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Ms. Tanya Pieterse</strong>

Ms. Tanya Pieterse

Wagyu Intern

+27 51 492 1852
tanya@wagyu.org.za