BOARD

<strong>Ms Elandri de Bruyn</strong>

Ms Elandri de Bruyn

Chief Operating Officer

+27 72 435 8229
elandri@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mr Bob Hobson </strong>

Mr Bob Hobson

President

+27 71 330 4356
bob@rupertwines.com

<strong>Mr Francois Loots</strong>

Mr Francois Loots

Vice President & Certified Wagyu Beef

+27 82 371 1899
fnloots1@gmail.com

<strong>Mr Johan Strydom</strong>

Mr Johan Strydom

Corporate Governance & Finance

+44 778 979 8945
jastrydom@gmail.com

<strong>Mr Waldo Scheepers</strong>

Mr Waldo Scheepers

Breed Improvement & Genomics

+27 83 576 9352
waldo@trifillgroup.co.za

<strong>Dr Baldwin Nengovhela</strong>

Dr Baldwin Nengovhela

Social development

+27 82 855 9476
nkhanedzenin@dalrrd.gov.za

<strong>Ms Karen Hoffman </strong>

Ms Karen Hoffman

Marketing

+27 82 336 4513
karen@thewagyu.co.za

<strong>Mr Fritz Bezuidenhout</strong>

Mr Fritz Bezuidenhout

CWB Value Chain Logistics

+27 72 596 0280
fritz@bezgrp.com