BOARD

<strong>Dr. Michael Bradfield</strong>

Dr. Michael Bradfield

Chief Executive Officer

+27 82 857 0961
ceo@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Mr. Frans Stapelberg</strong>

Mr. Frans Stapelberg

President - Finances / Corporate & Certified Wagyu Beef

+27 82 807 7601
frans@lekkerleef.co.za

<strong>Dr. Neil van Zyl</strong>

Dr. Neil van Zyl

Vice President - Breed Improvement & Genomics

+27 82 317 9350
neil@invitroafrica.com

<strong>Mr. Stefan Terblanche</strong>

Mr. Stefan Terblanche

Breed Improvement & Genomics

+27 82 610 5397
stefan@fredericksburg.co.za

<strong>Mr. Gerhard van der Burgh</strong>

Mr. Gerhard van der Burgh

Finances / Corporate

+27 82 427 3738
gvdburgh@gmail.com

<strong>Ms. Georgina Jeurissen </strong>

Ms. Georgina Jeurissen

Social Development

+27 83 627 4567
georgina@risingsunwagyu.co.za

<strong>Mr. Jacques le Roux</strong>

Mr. Jacques le Roux

Marketing

+27 82 320 2808
jacques@freroux.com

<strong>Mr. Richard Stevens</strong>

Mr. Richard Stevens

Certified Wagyu Beef

+27825227252
richard@hirax.co.za