BOARD

<strong>Dr. Michael Bradfield</strong>

Dr. Michael Bradfield

Chief Executive Officer

+27 82 857 0961
ceo@wagyu.org.za

<strong>Dr Fanie Steyn</strong>

Dr Fanie Steyn

Chairman

+27 82 825 5091
drfanie@ramsem.com

<strong>Stefan Terblanche</strong>

Stefan Terblanche

Strategic Planning

+27 82 610 5397
stefan@fredericksburg.co.za

<strong>Prof. Frikkie Neser</strong>

Prof. Frikkie Neser

Coopted Breed Improvement

+27 83 677 6910
neserfw@ufs.ac.za

<strong>Charl Hunlun</strong>

Charl Hunlun

Coopted Breed Improvement

+27 82 576 6736
charl.hunlun@vodamail.co.za

<strong>Johan van Zyl</strong>

Johan van Zyl

Breed improvement

+27 83 409 2999
johan@plumbandwood.co.za

<strong>Chris Purdon</strong>

Chris Purdon

Finances

+27 82 879 2744
chris@vjangus.co.za

<strong>Samuel Pauw</strong>

Samuel Pauw

Marketing

+27 84 700 9700
samuel.pauw@terraworks.co.za